RESERVE STAFF:

Shane Waddell, Quail Ridge Director, (530) 754-7108; Fax (530) 752-9141; smwaddell@ucdavis.edu

Paul Havemann, Reserve Steward, (530) 752-9524, phavemann@ucdavis.edu

Matt Wilkerson, Reserve Steward, (530) 752-9524, mdwilkerson@ucdavis.edu

Dr. Doug Kelt, Quail Ridge Faculty Manager, (530) 754-9481; dakelt@ucdavis.edu

Dr. Virginia "Shorty" Boucher, UC Davis NRS Associate Director, (530) 752-6949; vlboucher@ucdavis.edu

Dr. John Wingfield, UC Davis NRS Director (530) 752-4679; jcwingfield@ucdavis.edu

University Field Station (707) 966-6949

Research House (707) 966-9965

This page last updated: December 1, 2014  


Contact: Dr. Virginia Boucher
John Muir Institute of the Environment
109 The Barn, University of California, Davis, CA 95616
Phone: 530-752-6949; email: vlboucher@ucdavis.edu

Site designed and maintained by Shane Waddell
Website Technical Questions: smwaddell@ucdavis.edu